Congratulations to the finalists and winners of the Smarter Travel Campus Awards 2020. Thanks once again to our panel of judges for taking the time to review the entries.

Lecturers Award Winners

The Engineering & Innovation Category Winner is Paraic Carroll, UCD

The joint winners of the Multimedia Category are Sarah Arnold, Maynooth University & Nora Ni Fhlartharta, Limerick Institute of Technology

The Marketing & Digital Marketing Winner is Dorothy Keane, IT Carlow

Engineering & Innovation Category Winners

The team winning the Design (Postgraduate) subcategory is James Woods, Enes Gahbiche, Julie Agostini & Leow Ee Hui, UCD

Engineering Design postgrad winning poster

The undergraduate winners in the Design subcategory are Georgia Markham, Evan Lowry & Fredo Eyong, IT Carlow

Engineering Design undergraduate winning poster

In the Social Innovation & Entrepreneurship subcategory the winning team is Heng Si Hwa, Benoit Souillard, Vincent Singling & Léna Jaillet, UCD

Engineering Innovation winning poster

The winners of the Technology subcategory are Cian Kellett, Eoin Burke, Damien Deasy & Adhriaj Sood, Trinity College Dublin

Engineering Technology winning entry

Marketing & Digital Marketing Category Winners

The winning team in the Marketing subcategory is Laura Moloney, Lisa Preus, Helena Bijl & Zoe Lieux, Institute of Technology Tralee

Marketing winning entry

The winning team in the Digital Marketing subcategory is Roisin Dowling, Niamh Atkinson & Jennifer O’Dwyer, IT Carlow

Digital marketing winning poster

Multimedia Category Winners

The winner of the Animation subcategory is Orla McNamee, Cork Institute of Technology

The winning team of the Audio subcategory is Kyle Dee, Eoin Melia, Nicole Devennie & Jack Conroy, Limerick Institute of Technology

The Graphic & Illustration winner is Jack Carroll, Limerick Institute of Technology

Graphic and Illustration winner

The Video subcategory winning team is Patrick Szoltysek, Marta Di Giovanni & Darek Kozdroj, Limerick Institute of Technology

Graphic and Illustration winning poster