Campus Awards Finalist Logo

We are delighted to announce the long-awaited list of Finalists of the Smarter Travel Campus Awards 2021. Congratulations to all entrants who have been shortlisted as Finalists. We hope that you and your colleagues will join us for this year’s Smarter Travel Campus Awards Ceremony which will take place online. You can register to attend by clicking the link below.

Date: Thursday, 29th April 2021.

Time: 11am – 12pm.

Register to attend here: Smarter Travel Campus Awards – Ceremony Invitation

Smarter Travel Campus Awards 2021 – Finalists

Engineering & Innovation – Design

Name of student(s)

Name of Campus

Fionn Ó Muirí, Zhuang Miao, Aswin Biju, Kailum Breen Dublin City University
Wayne Keating, Lisa Moran Institute of Technology Carlow
Emily Harte, Aideen Boardman, Colin Hart, Neal Manning, Oisín Mackin, Rory Meighan, Sam McHugh Trinity College Dublin
John Flynn, Emma Holden, Daniel Daly Institute of Technology Carlow
Claire Murphy, Michaela Harte, Adam Murray, Anthony Conway Dublin City University
Callum Crehan, Ciarán Doyle, Eve McCabe Institute of Technology Carlow
Orla Charters, Con Murphy, Conor Mc Carry, Daniel Mc Cann, David Rooney, Lucy Daly, Rory Gallagher, Shane McDonald Trinity College Dublin
Béibhín Flatley, Síobhra Doyle, Maurice Dowling, Eoin Harkin Dublin City University
Jason Carragher, Donal Duignan, Jarlaith Brady, Aaron Corcoran Dublin City University


Engineering & Innovation – Technology

Name of student(s) Name of Campus
Evan Rooney, Eugene McEntegart, Roman Gyrin, Tom Griffith Dublin City University
Liam Coman, Aedi D’arcy, Daniel Boyle, Shane Walsh, Daniel O’Donovan, Cillian Isdell, Oisin Callan, Ryan Campion Trinity College Dublin
Oisín Thurlow, Alexandra Lacey, Mobhí de Búrca, Patriks Vitols Jegurs Dublin City University
Thomas Shanahan, Alex Pocock, Caoimhe Corcoran, Claire O’Brien, Coleman Toner, Jamie Palmer, Oisin McCay, Robert Teeling Trinity College Dublin
Jake White, Alex Nitsche, Esam Azad, Gian Ferrer Dublin City University
Denis Adelin Diac, Milan Joseph Binoy, Steve Brian Kamtchou Dublin City University
Olajuwon Dele, Jack McCarthy, Niamh Cowan, Eoghan O Leary, James Collins, Timothy Dolan, Ahad Khalil, Conor Curran Trinity College Dublin
Heather Murphy, Katherine Hardgave, Jack Rudden Kelly, Karen O Flynn, Conor Gallagher, Michael Kwok, Nicholas Kelly-Haughton, Divyam Gupta Trinity College Dublin


Engineering & Innovation – Social Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Name of student(s) Name of Campus
Niall Burke, Judah O Connor Moneley, Elliot Beirne University College Dublin
Timothy Mcrath, Orlaith Cashman, Thomas Beese, Ian O’Keeffe, Caoimhe Crosse, Ella O’Brien, Gavin McSweeney University College Cork
Conall Daly, Richard Vanukevich, Katie Kilroy, Gavin Macdonnell, Davin Breathnach, Wei Chang, Oisin Fullam Smith, Patrick Duffy Trinity College Dublin


Marketing & Events

Name of student(s) Name of Campus
Alison Keane, Olivia Casey, Laoise Geaney, Katelyn Foley O’Mahony Munster Technological University – Kerry
Chloe Hallisey, Sorcha Casey Munster Technological University – Kerry
Megan Finlay, Aoife Scanlon, Roisin Slattery National University of Ireland, Maynooth
Sarah Hobbert, Sean Horan, Emily Broderick, Melanie Cross Munster Technological University – Kerry
Amy Kennedy, Denise Healy, Olivia Stack, Shauna Flynn Munster Technological University – Kerry
Megan Dooley, Viola Turberg, Otto Hooft Graafland, Lorenzo Loffredo, Amedeo Peyrona, Emil Ullmann Trinity College Dublin
Maryrose White O’Brien, Dawn Lenihan, Nyomi O’Leary, Keith O’Brien Munster Technological University – Kerry
Ángel Alba, Stanislas du Boucheron Munster Technological University – Kerry
Namejs Balodis, Océane Chenuc, Pauline Deleage, May Allinquant Munster Technological University – Kerry


Multimedia – Animation

Name of student(s) Name of Campus
Salome Keidia Waterford Institute of Technology
Lochláinn Kelly Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Conor Ogedegbe Dunboyne College of Further Education
Jim Conway Limerick Institute of Technology
Jack Finnerty Munster Technological University – Kerry


Multimedia – Audio

Name of student(s) Name of Campus
Jack Broderick, Dion Langan McCaffrey, Jack Walsh Limerick Institute of Technology
Barry Deegan Limerick Institute of Technology
Eimear O’Tuathail National University of Ireland Galway
Steven English, Paddy Kerr, Kevin Meehan, Dylan Traynor Limerick Institute of Technology


Multimedia – Graphic Design & Illustration

Name of student(s) Name of Campus
Cliona Duffy Dunboyne College of Further Education
Nicole Preece Dunboyne College of Further Education
Caoimhe Hannon, Sean Lee Denton, Ryan Kelly, Olivia Gavin Munster Technological University – Cork
Maeve Mulqueen Limerick Institute of Technology
Aaron Kidney, Conor Burnett, Holly Bermingham, Chloe Buckley Munster Technological University – Cork
Hil Christian Bagalacsa Limerick College of Further Education


Multimedia – Video

Name of student(s) Name of Campus
Karolina Grabowska, Caoimhe Daly Limerick Institute of Technology
Brendan O’Dwyer Limerick Institute of Technology
Samuel McCarthy, Dawid Mikula, Amy Copeland, Brian Clancy Limerick Institute of Technology