Public Passengers Transport Services Bye-laws 2019

National Transport Authority (Public Passenger Transport Services) Bye-Laws 2019

The National Transport Authority has made Bye-Laws under the Dublin Transport Authority Act 2008, entitled as above.

The bye-laws are published in accordance with Section 56A of the Dublin Transport Authority Act 2008 and came into operation on 1 July 2019.

The Bye-Laws provide for the regulation of travel and use of bus services provided by certain bus operators on behalf of the National Transport Authority, and the maintenance of order on those services.

The Bye-Laws are available to download here.