Menu
NTA HomepageHOME

Latest News for SPSV Operators

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours
Monday 24th Dec 2018 9am – 12pm
Tuesday 25th Dec 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26th Dec 2018 CLOSED
Thursday 27th Dec 2018 Open as usual
Friday 28th Dec 2018 Open as usual
Saturday 29th Dec 2018 CLOSED
Sunday 30th Dec 2018 CLOSED
Monday 31st Dec 2018 9am – 12pm
Tuesday 01st Jan 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd Jan 2019 Open as usual
Thursday 3rd Jan 2019 Open as usual
Friday 4th Jan 2019 Open as usual

New Year’s Eve Road Closures – Dublin

 

Custom House Quay

A full road closure will be in place from 6am on Saturday 29th Dec 2018 until 9pm on Tuesday 1st January 2019.

George’s Quay

A full road closure will be in place from 5pm on Monday, 31st December until 2am on Tuesday, 1st January.

 

Dublin Fire Brigade has also advised that the parking places on Poolbeg Street and Luke Street will need to be cleared of taxis and other vehicles. This is important in the case of a fire engine needing access from Tara Street station and must have the room to manoeuvre.

For further information please contact Dublin City Council.


SPSV Industry Newsletter