Vehicle Licensing Centres

Test Centres Opening Hours

Vehicle licensing Centre locations

1. Athlone

Athlone Inspection Centre,

N6 Centre, Dublin Road,

Athlone, Co. Westmeath.

N37 VY81

2. Cork

Cork Inspection Centre,

Unit 6

Karlbrook, Enterprise Park,

Doughcloyne Industrial Estate,



T12 A722

3. Cavan

Cavan Inspection Centre,

Pullamore, Dublin Road,

Cavan Town, Co. Cavan.

H12 X7F9

4. Galway

Galway Inspection Centre,

Merlin Commercial Park, Doughuisce,

Merlin Park, Galway.

H91 FNF4

5. Greenhills

Greenhills Inspection Centre,

Hibernian Industrial Estate,

Greenhills Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24.

D24 PX63

6. Killarney

Killarney Inspection Centre,

Woodlands Commercial Park,

Killarney, Co. Kerry.

V93 A590

7. Kilkenny

Killkenny Inspection Centre,

Cillin Hill Business and Retail Park,

Cillin Hill, Co. Kilkenny.

R95 H395

8. Donegal

Letterkenny Inspection Centre,

Dry Arch Business Park,

Dromore Letterkenny, Co. Donegal.

F92 CTH6

9. Limerick

Limerick Inspection Centre,

Eastway Business Park, Tipperary Road,

Co. Tipperary.

V94 C1PX

10. Northpoint

Northpoint Inspection Centre,

Northpoint Business Park, Naul Road,

Swords, Co. Dublin.

K67 EH30

11. Sligo

Sligo Inspection Centre,

Unit 7, Rathedmond Industrial Estate,


Co. Sligo.

F91 TEH4

12. Westport

Westport Inspection Centre,

Site of NCT Co-Op Mart, Lodge Rd.,

Westport, Co. Mayo..

F28 KX88